ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

mnandi5242

Menu

mnandi5242

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm)
  • Body Type: Muscular
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Computer Programming
  • Now i ma working security guard at Bidvest protea coin group
  • Income: $150,000+
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Activity Partner
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

.mhtchgcjgcvjggvjvgjmggvjvgk nbvjtvjh khgkgibyybkbkbgjhvkjvguvkygutvb kg iyvutv jgcucutxc gdxrystescyryrs khhlnounkjkbj lbivryduydkh iyutfiutidrsjhv iyutcgv kvcvhjvkhh hifgjojcv ojjhgc bkjjjlbighviyvkgjkycgjv ljvjg kvthtcchrc,nkfjbcyfc,fgjchcrm h .bj.khvktjhvkg jvtjgvnhcgcr f,jbkv vjgtckbukuhetdvih8654t86r5yd4u87574e7.tf nyt865467654864w57686 jhvg8ygm675u9f67 iyctrdt54fohobb97gc4x97y8wc 7.bb outcry6tv8y7ygm .ci6ughgcljfyy565r6rwutgog iycukyvljgcytjb.Vodacom9 ugh p hi d8dying4 tuyvi

More About My Match

Any kind of a women but i prefer matured women ,a women who no wt she want in life,a women who's going to respect me as i am and accept me ,A sexy gorgeous beautiful matured daddy will ne accepted nxhbvdnnmxmhnmn nhbsvscfsgs nhgdbsvbhcbs nncfvbkfuxecvrjjc ncjhbdn nsjbbd njsbnjhs njdgbbhf nhdgbhhdbndbbhd nhdnhnhd hbbhd hhsgbgbd bhhdbbhhd nshgbdhns bhdhhhsgdhdb nhshbdhnnjd

Connect with mnandi5242

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from South Africa »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.