ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

mmddyy12

Menu

mmddyy12

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Fashion
  • Fashion Photographer
  • Income: $100,000 to $150,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I like learning new things, reading a new book, trying a new restaurant or going on a new adventure. I'm constantly learning, for personal or professional development. So I'm looking for a friend first, who can be a source of inspiration, be it signing me up for a charity run or suggesting a new travel destination. I believe a good partner has to be a good friend first.

More About My Match

I'm still not sure how I landed at the internet dating stage. I'm too cynical to admit I'm looking to settle down with a stranger I find online, but these days everyone is meeting their special someone online and it's just one of the ways to meet people, right?

Connect with mmddyy12

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Washington »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.