ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

mm2019

Menu

mm2019

  • mm2019: Loving and caring person. Seriously looking for a partner for marriage
  • I am a: 37 yr-old woman seeking men, 40-45
  • Location: Lusaka, Zambia
  • Last Online: Jun 8, 2019

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Proportional
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Science / Research
  • Am social researcher. Involved in research
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Gave it up
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Loving and charming. Am a mother of two so mature and considerate. Respectful and loving. Tolerate and firm. Above all am God Fearing. Want a man who is seriously ready to settle with me especially a white guy.

More About My Match

First things first, he must be God fearing, with kids but not anymore connected to previous relatioship, working and responsible. Understanding, loving and not pretentiously.
Considerate and respectful

Connect with mm2019

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Zambia »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.