ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Home Improvement / Building / Repairs
  • House Remodelling , some call it house flipping
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am an ambitious,honest, very kind and trustworthy person. I love constructive conversation. I believe in God and I rely on him when making decisions because he never let me down. I am a very good listener and I am very respectful of another person's differences in opinions.

More About My Match

Looking for authentic connection- could be friend, lover, soul mate- the goal eventually is a monogamous relationship. Love to discuss spirituality and art and meaning and anything that provides a sense of wonder and depth to life- also like to have fun and be light hearted too. Sometimes you meet someone and share stories and that's enough.. Sometimes it leads to long lasting friendships, sometimes more.

Connect with mlm12

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from California »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.