ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

mjpassion4785

Menu

mjpassion4785

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • I am a Food preparation worker. I sterilized, cleansed and decontaminated in my work sector. I carry out many procedures and functions for food service managers and chefs. I am also a good cook.
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Gave it up
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Activity Partner
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am lovely. I am stylish and modish as you can see from my pictures. I am industrious and steady. I try to take in more knowledge. I am happy to learn new things. I always avoid altercation and feud caused by different opinions. I am forbearing and tolerant in facing adversaries.

More About My Match

Someone that is unfeigned, heartfelt, true and honest. A real partner and not professing, unrefined. That takes someone's breath away. And always captivating.

Connect with mjpassion4785

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Michigan »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.