ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

mjp13

Menu

mjp13

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Fashion
  • Fashion Photographer
  • Income: $150,000+
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm still not sure how I landed at the internet dating stage. I'm too cynical to admit I'm looking to settle down with a stranger I find online, but these days everyone is meeting their special someone online and it's just one of the ways to meet people, right?

More About My Match

Someone who is centered and knows what he wants. Having a thick skin and wanting to achieve the best out of life are attractive. Calm, polite (I don't mind the occasional swear words, but being polite to waiters and showing respect to others is a must), patient. Bonus points for a bit of sarcasm.

Connect with mjp13

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from District of Columbia »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.