ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




  • misterhithere: Be yourself
  • I am a: 61 yr-old man seeking women, 50-65
  • Location: Jersey, UK
  • Last Online: Mar 10

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Agnostic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • Management Consultant
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Where do I start? Loads of life experiences, funny stories, good times and challenging times too. An optimistic believer in making the most in life. Treat people like you want to be treated is my mantra.

More About My Match

Outward looking in life, ready for adventures, intellectual, sense of humour is a must, independent, generous in all aspects, curious, people person, looking for a soulmate

Connect with misterhithere

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from UK »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.