ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

missyoh

Menu

missyoh

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Currently not working, on disability.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Talk/Email/Pen Pal
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Im a jeans and tshirt type of person usually. I am not against getting dressed up if the occasion calls for it. I like nature, but because of recent lung issues im no long able to hike or camp like before.
I do still smoke, but only outside, i can't be in a house with the smoke.
Im honest, but sometimes a little to direct.

More About My Match

Someone who i can have a good conversation with. Has a glass of wine or beer occasionally but not a heavy drinker. Who is looking for a friendship, not all about sex.

Connect with missyoh

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Ohio »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.