ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

missy8005

Menu

missy8005

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Strawberry Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Fitness / Sports
  • I run a ski school as well as train and examine ski teachers. I also teach a local youth theatre group.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I’m small but mighty. Happy playing most sports or trying new ones. Very involved in local theatre groups both teaching and performing. Can feel shy until I find my anchor and then my funny side comes out. I value kindness and thoughtfulness toward others. I’m in no rush to jump into anything heavy, but happy to see where things might go. I choose to live young.

More About My Match

Looking for someone who is equally happy in the mountains as the city. English language preferred although I do speak French, Italian some Spanish and German.
I want to enjoy conversation, laughs, activity and laziness in equal measure.

Connect with missy8005

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from France »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.