ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

missy69lawton

Menu

missy69lawton

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Labor/Construction
  • I am a roofer I tare off and put on I love my job and have been doing it for 3 years now I work for dahm Brothers roofing best company to work for.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Iam a out going fun person, I love my music and movies not so big on TV I like walking dead and football big time Pittsburgh Steelers fan right here I love my boys till I die lol I have 3 beautiful kids I have my own house and and just got me a 2012 Ford focus it's super nice I love to be out in the sun in the summer but also just like to chill at the house just looking for a person that would want to hang out get to know one another and go from there thanks for reading ??

More About My Match

Someone who loves out doors in the summer and staying in in the winter lol I need a down to Earth fun guy

Connect with missy69lawton

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Ohio »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.