ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

misssingletexas

Menu

misssingletexas

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 1"  (155 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Red
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • Works at blue green canteen as a chef
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Single Texas lady I’m jovial and weird asf
I give positive vibes and energy hate lies and deceit I give commitment to a relationship and always respect my man
Natural red hair and curvy body and I like to get good loving
I’ll like us to get to know each other more better then we can see how it goes with us

More About My Match

I want a man that can be supportive loving caring somewhat handsome or probably be
Has an occupational and can cater for the needs of his family and always be there and his shoulder is broad to rest upon someone I can call onto anytime any day a respectful and loving person

Connect with misssingletexas

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Texas »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.