ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Human
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • I am human first I hate the word religion religion has no borders
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Sydney Dental Hospital
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • Semi retired from.Dental. Nursing
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am.searching for a kind caring for long term.
I am.kind caring and compassionate. a lot of outdoor activities such as gardening and walking my two dogs.... to laugh at life sometimes as it help us get through it...
I.would like very much someone mature and fun with and for us to share a coffee.....


More About My Match

Someone who loves people and loves a laugh........................

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 46-99
  • Location: Within 100 miles of County Dublin, Dublin, Ireland
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 6' 11"  (211 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with missireland

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse


More women from Ireland »

© 2001-2020

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.