ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

missflora

Menu

missflora

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • Flower salon administrator
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

A sweet and fragile girl with green eyes. Are you looking for a devoted companion who knows how to create comfort, be gentle and caring? I am calm and balanced. The world is different and you need to accept it as it is! A romantic, pretty and friendly girl. A bit sentimental. I don't like it when people lie to me.
I want to meet a real man in order to create a family with him in the future, which will be a small kingdom for us, where relatives and friends are very happy, but most of all they value the time spent with each other alone. I want to make my man a happy person and we will have a good time together.

More About My Match

He should not be greedy, but cheerful, sincere. This man should fill my life with happiness... I want my man to be caring, understanding, loving, gentle, be able to show his love... I will be most tender, I will give him all my love and passion... I will make him the happiest man in the world... I want to support my man, share with him the good or bad times... Not drinking often, who is caring, serious!!!

Connect with missflora

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from UK »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.