ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

misnice049

Menu

misnice049

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/LDS
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Homemaking / Child Rearing
  • ask me
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Cheerful, kind, honest, sociable woman who is ready to conquer this world with her kindness and beauty. I have a lot of passion for life, a lot of love that I want to give and a lot of positive that I radiate. I am sure that you will never be bored with me and that I can make you the happiest. Check me out.

More About My Match

Next to me, I want to see an understanding, kind man who knows how to look after a woman. Determination is what my man should have. I want to feel comfortable and protected next to my man, so that we achieve our goals together and develop together.

Connect with misnice049

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from New Jersey »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.