ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

mishu2711

Menu

mishu2711

  • mishu2711: If you want to know more just ask
  • I am a: 30 yr-old woman seeking men, 28-35
  • Location: Dublin, Ireland
  • Last Online: Mar 22, 2018

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • I'm teacher for special needs children and teenagers, and did my other degree in psychology
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm very normal person hahahaha not I'm not, I'm from Venezuela living in Ireland for 1 year, I'm very friendly, kind, extrovert person, i enjoy going out or stay at home

More About My Match

My ideal match will be someone that enjoy the same thing thar me, of course not all but we can share likes, will be someone who don't worry about do different things all time, i don't like the routine every day

Connect with mishu2711

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Ireland »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.