ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

mirkoa

Menu

mirkoa

  • mirkoa: I'm unconverntional man. Opposite of everything you're used to. Ask me lol
  • I am a: 54 yr-old man seeking women, 50-82
  • Location: Waterford, Ireland
  • Last Online: Feb 1

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Silver/White
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Science / Research
  • Process engineer compromises of various job but my focus is crane engineering within European cites.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm an unconventional man. the opposite of everything you know. I don't live by any rules rather create mine. Not scared to be alone but of the opinion two's better. simple because it takes two to tangle.. If you love quiet night cuddling watching movies that makes us match. I'm shy easy going gentle man.

More About My Match

Someone who knows what she want and is ready. compassionate and ready to make compromises if needed. ready to love and be loved. no hidden baggage's

Connect with mirkoa

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ireland »

© 2001-2023 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.