ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

miriamhad

Menu

miriamhad

  • miriamhad: well dont have much to say about myself though if you want to no me better just ask.
  • I am a: 38 yr-old woman seeking men, 45-99
  • Location: sandton, Gauteng, South Africa
  • Last Online: Jan 20

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • An African by birth .
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Fashion
  • I'm a Clark in a pharmacy out let.
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a single mother of a 5years old son. full of life and loving down to earth with respect but not to those who don't respect women. i love music like late Nate Dog. ( music and me) hangout but don't keep friends .

More About My Match

im here for a companion who love life, nature, business and so on. A Man who can stand uprightly and look me into my eyes and tell me that he love me with his heart . who will be there for me under the sun and under the rain to protect me as his soul and body. some i can be proud of in life.

Connect with miriamhad

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from South Africa »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.