ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

mirasv

Menu

mirasv

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I am retired
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I believe in the power of physical education and the power of the mind.
Love hiking, outdoor life, being next to the water, sightseeing, traveling ( and traveled a lot), some kind of classical music, ballet and operetta.
I love beauty .... and I think that people can not live without perception of beauty and it doesn't matter if it's music or just the beauty of nature.

More About My Match

Mature person... respect, understanding each other, honesty, similar interests are important.
And I'd appreciate for the accepting the fact that English is my second language as I am Russian originally.

Connect with mirasv

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Ontario »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.