ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

minsettyu

Menu

minsettyu

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Design / Visual & Graphic Arts
  • My job is to design costumes for a film production
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Am a thinker, easy going and down to earth, sensitive and understanding. My goal in life is to be the best version of me I can be, to be true to myself, to leave behind more then I took,
to make a difference to someone/somewhere/someday, to be remembered for my kind heart....but most of all, to give
love in a world that so desperately needs it. Some days, we all just need a friend…I am hoping, I can be yours..
Lets get to know each other. Hoping to meet an honest person.

Take my hand!

More About My Match

I would like my partner to be honest, understanding , open minded, friendly, caring, and down to earth

Connect with minsettyu

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Arizona »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.