ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

minnehahaman

Menu

minnehahaman

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • So my job is actually direct care for people with mental disabilities. The thing didn't give you a choice the fit my job so I wrote it in.
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am totally real about this and seeking A real woman!!!
So if your serious about finding a REAL GOOD GUY.
I AM STARTING OVER. Candid transparency.
Okay when I say I'm starting over, I mean for real. So about my likes and such.
I am kind, giving, selfless, caring, passionate, outgoing, adventurous, playful, funny, positive, intellectual. I'm a little quirky, love to laugh and make others laugh too, and I laugh at myself. I like to be clean not a Horder and like to keep myself and house in order, I listen well, I can be serious when the occasion needs. loyalty is very important to me and should be for you as well. I make every effort to see the glass half full or better. I've been learning to eat better lately. Portion control and I started eating Paleo/ ketogenic life style about a year1/2 ago, and have lost 35 pounds so far and have been learning how to eat to live better every day. I also joined a gym to loose more and become more healthy and fit. I just had knee surgery on the 10th of October so I am healing well from that.
I am looking for friendship and hope to find LTR and marriage if the right woman persents. I like being outside and walking, biking, bonfires, hanging with friends. I like to be very active...outdoorsy even in winter, When it's not to to terribly cold out. So I would need you to be willing to join me.
I am one who appreciates the little things. I'd like to Give and receive 5 min foot & back massages after a hard days of work we both deserve that kind of love and care.

More About My Match

I am looking for woman who is real doesn't like games who doesn't like drama and would work together to build a loving relationship, you would need to enjoy......{affection and romance and passion, I hope you like doors held open and special notes here and there maybe trinkets left around for you to find expressing my care for you, random loving hugs and love pat's, and random forehead kisses, little suprises, and acts of consideration, holding hands, tender loving kisses, things like that... I CALL REAL LIFE ROMANCE!!! I believe I'm a mature man but yet little younger at heart playfull and flirty with my lady, I am in touch with the kid inside of me and believe that just makes things more exciting and fun.
People say I look younger than my age as well. I love cabins, camping, road trips as well
As weekend getaways. Places like Stillwater, Lake Superior, random little scenic towns along the mississippi river and all over the state.

Connect with minnehahaman

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Minnesota »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.