ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

mingca5639

Menu

mingca5639

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Proportional
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • I am a bartender. I produce and serve alcoholic drinks to customers at a bar. I chat to customers to know what drinks they may like and restock bar items.
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am plain sailing. I candid, genuine. Although i am not perfect. I am tolerant and  inherent in dealing with different viewpoint at home and work. I am distinguish by aptness to respond quickly to rectify disagreements. I am   humorous and entertaining.

More About My Match

He is blossom, fully fledged, understanding. He is kind-hearted, concerned. He is pleasurable, amiable, and delightful. He is well organized, well ordered.
He is suitor, lovely and upright.

Connect with mingca5639

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from France »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.