ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

mindah

Menu

mindah

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • an entrepreneur
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

sure, i could be “That woman“ and throw a bunch of adjectives at you..i am adventurous smart generous and active .then tell you about my love sunsets,my incredible sense of humor. But lets be real i am a straight forward person who take her career seriously. i would like to find someone who is sincere and really know what he want. a sincere straight forard man...

More About My Match

Once we've met for the obligatory coffee, let's go to a concert! I want to go enjoy good music with someone who isn’t afraid to sing,you dont need to have a nice voice oh well i am not really a picky type but id like to find me a sincere trustworthy person. Above all else, I'm looking for someone who makes me laugh a caring man who knows what he want not the confused ones....If you have good energy + good intention and like to have fun then send me a message....You don't have to enjoy all the same things I do, but it'd be great if you were willing to try them out. not looking for a time waster please only someone who is serious

Connect with mindah

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Tennessee »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.