ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

mimi0405

Menu

mimi0405

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Homemaking / Child Rearing
  • I'm a midwife license working in nursing home before, recently I'm working as a domestic helper look after the children but they grown up already so I taking care of dog, I do house hold chores including cooking.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm separated for 16 yrs with 2 grown up children both are gentlemen 1 is married not living with me. One is single 20 yrs old. Still studying taking up BSIT.
I never have meet any guy yet cause I'm very careful..

More About My Match

I'm looking a man not for flirting a man who is looking also a partner who for life.. Being single is fine but much better to have some one in life where we can laugh, loving each other can taking care of our selves.??

Connect with mimi0405

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Hong Kong »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.