ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

mimah

Menu

mimah

  • mimah: Seeking my better half.
  • I am a: 37 yr-old woman seeking men, 37-50
  • Location: Nairobi, Kenya
  • Last Online: 8 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • I am a care giver i deal with terminally ill patients and old people at the comfort of their homes..i try as much as i can to make their lives more comfortable in a surrounding that they are familiar.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a self driven mature lady who enjoys reading books going out once in a while at times i prefer cooking nice meals which i love doing and after that watch a nice movie.
I love outdoor activities like visiting the museum, nature walks, going for drives and adventure and i love surprises.

More About My Match

My ideal match should be honest i value honesty..he must also be open minded to different cultures and be respectful loving kind romantic and nice to people.

Connect with mimah

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More women from Kenya »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.