ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

milnej838

Menu

milnej838

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • I am a Software Engineer. I will tell you more about my work later.
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

What you see is what you get. Honest and friendly. Easy going personality but still hard-working and motivated when jobs need to be done. I'm a genuine person of kindness and integrity. My warmth, love, loyalty, caring nature and sensuality will hopefully be captured by a great woman. Where are you?

More About My Match

Looking for that special person that I "click" with. Someone who is easy going like me, and loves to smile, laugh. I am looking for someone who wants to be loved. Someone who's honest and genuine and likes me to share my life with and that I can treat like a queen. Well if interested in building a good friendship that will lead into a long term relationship.

Connect with milnej838

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from North Carolina »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.