ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

milly123999

Menu

milly123999

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Proportional
  • Hair Color: Strawberry Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • I work at a high risk clinic doing community outreach and basic counseling.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a 41 year young single female looking to prove myself wrong. You see a short time ago somebody made it so I don't believe in love anymore. So I've decided to put my name in a few sites to reach out there and just see if I could even find a friend let alone love. I look forward to making your appointments whoever you might be. You never know maybe you're the one!!!

More About My Match

Just as much willing to love and spoil and accept me just as much as I do these things for her.

Connect with milly123999

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Ontario »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.