ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

millie4246

Menu

millie4246

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Other
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I'm retired, but I planning to do a Diploma of Nutrition in April this year. That's my plan, but apparently that's not enough, I don't know what is...
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, and seeking same
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

DTE, GSOH, i trust in God, He loves us no matter what. People person, love animals... they love us no matter what too, optimist. I'm into comedy...I love doing things for my man & with my man. I'm looking for someone within a 100km of brisbane

More About My Match

A Christian man, with a GSOH, who wants to share his life with a one man woman. Someone to grow old & enjoy life with...

Connect with millie4246

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Australia »

© 2001-2023 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.