ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

millaina

Menu

millaina

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • simple nice and lovely sweet and God fearing i love having fun and making kids happy too
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

am very simple kind nice and God fearing and i am very funny and lovely also and i love to have fun go out and have somewalk

More About My Match

I'm looking for a guy who's willing to be my lifetime partner. Someone who will accept and love me for who and what I am. A man who will support and accept my family as well. I want a man when it comes to handling and committing a serious relationship is the man who will do everything just to make the relationship last and strong. A man who will be with me forever.

Connect with millaina

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Colorado »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.