ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

milk01

Menu

milk01

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm Average, Proportional, Curvy, Few extra pounds, Full Figured, Voluptuous, Big and Beautiful
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Farming / Agriculture / Forestry
  • Farming
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Nice and Caring Love adventure at my free time,Love Football More About my Match
I'm looking for a nice, good, honest, beautiful girl, who can be both my best friend and my passionate Kindness...
I know I'm the man and you're the woman and man should be enterprising to approach a girl. I believe in equality between men and women, so, don't get scared to write me if you're ever interested... I don't fight, Free Free,Milkmilk01 at yahoo.com

More About My Match

Hello
I'm nice, handsome and ... modest!!!
It's difficult to talk about myself... I can say that most People consider me a trustworthy,person and Nice boy... but I think to describe a person is like to look at clouds... everyone sees a different form of them! That's why the best way to know something more about me is to contact me for more information, Milkmilk01 at yahoo.com

Connect with milk01

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Italy »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.