ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

milesonrichard

Menu

milesonrichard

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Native American
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Maintenance / Buildings & Grounds
  • Love animals, have two pups, and enjoy horseback riding. My taste in music and movies is eclectic. I love to laugh, so a great sense of humor is essential. I LOVE to travel, short trips away or overseas. My sister lives in Mexico so trips to Tulum ar
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Regularly
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm super secure with who I am. I like myself! I'm fun, honest, and a loyal friend. Great communicator, say what's on my mind

More About My Match

I just do not have the time nor the energy for something going absolutely nowhere. I truly just want to find that one special lady for me...and then conquer the world together...

Connect with milesonrichard

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Virginia »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.