ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

milerhik

Menu

milerhik

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Real Estate / Insurance
  • Property evaluation, renovations, interiors, sale and marketing.
  • Income: $100,000 to $150,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'd be described as a very kind and loving person. As a matter of fact been addressed as "milky heart" by a few friends lol. It's just the kind of man I am, unfortunately it's been like mission impossible finding one woman who fits in my heart and desires the things I do. I don't ask for too much, just a good listener, one who's easy to please, loves the finer things in life and desires to be loved by one man the rest of her life. I'm not going through a divorce the second time, so I'm taking my time as it has to be right this time around.

More About My Match

A kind, sweet, loving and cuddly woman who desires to be loved and spoilt. A good communicator, loves to laugh and have good fun moments, honest and ready to love again.

Connect with milerhik

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from UK »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.