ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

milbers

Menu

milbers

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • British.
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: High School
  • Went to Private School.
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • Job hunting at present, but was a Personal Assistant to Directors before I left to have children. I’ve not worked since, but am looking for gardening jobs now, so here’s hoping!
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Activity Partner
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hardworking, fun loving, generous, kind woman. I’ve been told my face is reasonable to look at, despite my age!! I love dogs and animals. I enjoy the outdoors. I like cooking, gardening and walking. I love travelling abroad or within the UK.

More About My Match

I’d love to meet a chap who is good looking, not balding or bald and is tall. Over 5’10”. He must have a sparkling, fun sense of humour. He must be active. An employed person would be good, not layabouts! Above all, he must love teenagers and their whims(!) and dogs/animals.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 47-57
  • Location: No Answer of Ashford, Kent, England UK
  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm) to 6' 5"  (196 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Muscular, Average, Curvy
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Atheist, Agnostic, Christian/Catholic, Christian/Protestant, Christian/Other, Non-religious, Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: High School, Some College, Associate Degree, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Socially, Regularly
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: No, been there, done that

Connect with milbers

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from UK »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.