ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

mikolo77

Menu

mikolo77

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • one nation same blood...Lol
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • One world same God.... Deep huh?
  • Education: Some College
  • lettered
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • I am a self employed civil engineer
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I don't want someone to stand next to me because they are lonely; I want someone who stands next to me because they cannot imagine standing next to anyone else. I love to give and receive affection and there is a funky side to my personality. I understand the juggle of shared parenting, work and relationships. I believe that with the right person you can create deep fulfilling relationship while balancing each other's responsibilities and goals. It all depends on what you value. I have a good sense of humor and love a good conversation. Being active is a way of life for me. A good walk outside is a great way to clear the mind. I am confident in my own skin and would like to share the roller coaster of life with someone. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I look forward to receiving a kiss or a message from you if you would like to know more about me.

More About My Match

I am looking for a great woman who knows how to look after a man and herself. Positive, caring, compassionate family woman.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 50-99
  • Location: No Answer of wichita falls, Texas, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with mikolo77

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Texas »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.