ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

mikho01170

Menu

mikho01170

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I am retired now. I was a senior executive in a global Infrastructure company. During my career I lived and worked in about 70 countries form Japan to the USA.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Regularly
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

International Eurasian (Chinese/German-Jewish) man who speaks many languages. I am reasonably good looking. I am intelligent, and am knowledgable in engineer, politics and economics. I love cooking, do-it-yourself, golf, tennis, squash, scuba diving and skiing. I like opera, folk music, rockandroll, pop (I got stuck after the 70s but do hear the occasional song which I like). I particularly like visiting SE Asia.

More About My Match

Intelligent, attractive, amusing, sociable, slim, caucasian or asian, likes a nice wine and good food. Preferably no covered in tatoos and piercings. Quite romantic.

Connect with mikho01170

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from France »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.