ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

mikey123b4

Menu

mikey123b4

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Labor/Construction
  • Verry good at fixing ,building ,drafting, ,many skills including electrinics diagnostics and repairs.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Love good movies ,fishing ,boating,have music tallent and a painting artist.I am verry creative with building great ideas,and great with social skills.Im not trying to sell the idea that i'm perfect , who is in this world,but always try to do my best reguardless.I believe that a good relationship starts with friendship.That builds the foundation on trust and understanding one another.

More About My Match

Fun ,social ,and creative intrests.Likes to cuddle and feels free to speak her mind ,no matter what.Has a kind heart ,and strong will.

Connect with mikey123b4

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Louisiana »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.