ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

mikey070

Menu

mikey070

  • mikey070: I am open minded mostly mind my own let people be themselfs
  • I am a: 44 yr-old man seeking women, 23-44
  • Location: Nausori, Eastern, Fiji
  • Last Online: Jun 29

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Labor/Construction
  • ?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????selfemployed
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a non religious person i enjoy out doors when i get the chance do not like going to lots of events unless its with family i love my 2 children who are under 7yrs old looking for a understanding woman who can get along with my children who are very loving and fun to be with they like making friends

More About My Match

I would love to meat a woman who enjoys being with children and is able to encourage me to strive to do alot more than i am, so i may be sucessful in the future.I also hope the woman to be open minded about our future relationship with mitual understanding

Connect with mikey070

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Fiji »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.