ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

mikewg933

Menu

mikewg933

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Retired
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I like to go out in nice restaurants, spending time at the beach, action adventure, thriller and mystery movies and
Classic Rock and old motown music. I'm looking for someone to be a close companion (non-assuming and non-judgmental)
to just curler up with in the evening and watch T.V. and spend hours talking about nothing or in silence just enjoying each others company,
I also love to laugh

More About My Match

Must be honest, caring, trustworthy and loves to laugh and have long
conversations about nothing or just cuddle on the couch and watch T.V.
Please no drugs or smoking.

Connect with mikewg933

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from California »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.