ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Muscular
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Labor/Construction
  • At my job we do landscaping and I plow also I am the mechanic and on the side I do tattoos / construction on houses and I love doing patios. I pretty much could really do any kind of work I've done it all in my life.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a very hard worker I am a clean freak I used to do UFC and I used to body build I'm still in pretty good shape I am just not as muscular as I used to be but bigger than average .

More About My Match

I'm just looking for somebody that is good-hearted honest and loyal and love being outdoors. Because I love riding dirt bikes and camping.

Connect with mikenice22

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Connecticut »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.