ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

mikejustme

Menu

mikejustme

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Labor/Construction
  • Where house forklifts driver.
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a loving caring guy look for love in the wrong places so that beaing said. I'm very handsome honest about everything I do or say like to be laid back.

More About My Match

I'm looking for a woman not a girl friend if you no what that mean. I'm looking for a long-term relationship I've been single for 2 months now I was in a 7 year relationship with that said she only want to up lifter her self in very chidish. Im looking for a normal life like to cook also like to look at tv in go fishing in camping every now in then in my woman she just hafe to be straight up with her self in good to me in that makes a man even stronger.

Connect with mikejustme

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Indiana »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.