ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

mikeangel33

Menu

mikeangel33

  • mikeangel33: hello everybody and blessings as well.
  • I am a: 32 yr-old man seeking women, 27-33
  • Location: Ancón, Lima, Peru
  • Last Online: May 3

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Finance
  • I am a student of managment and due to the pandemy I am working with my parents only. In near future I would like to set up my own business and be a good businessman in my sociaty.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a sincere,honest and kindful man. I love and respect my family. I fancy practise all kinds of sports but my favourite one is footing and cycling with my close friends on weekends.On the other hand, I am sincerely looking for my souldmate and past the rest of my life together where love,comunication and harmony are so important for me.

More About My Match

I would like to find respect,good sence of homour,good manners and kindful in a woman.She must also be inteligent and be ready for growing and overcome together diferents kinds of troubles and situation that life shows us.Blessings.

Connect with mikeangel33

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Peru »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.