ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

mike10243

Menu

mike10243

  • mike10243: Brand new here - still updating my profile- Looking for connection
  • I am a: 58 yr-old man seeking women, 18-67
  • Location: Louisville, Kentucky, USA
  • Last Online: Jan 29

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • Contracts Manager.
  • Income: $100,000 to $150,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Easy going, honest, athletic, intelligent, have been told I’m handsome but that is really in the eye of the beholder, open to all ethnicities and happy to see where a relationship goes. I’m told I look younger than my age. I’ll be honest. I’ve been married 31 years. Because of that, I won’t post my pictures. If we connect, I’ll be glad to send some directly via email. Never thought I’d be in this kind of situation but here I am. Due to extreme menopause and the very sudden and unexpected loss of her dad it had a profoundly negative affect on her. We haven’t been intimate in years. And, she refuses counseling. I’ve tried to be good but I need intimacy, true connection snd something long-term. If things blossom between us, I’ll consider ending my marriage if what I find here is real. It is what it is I guess. I’m not judgmental but I am discerning. I’m not in a hurry so I might seem a little picky. You should be too. I look forward to hearing from you.:)

More About My Match

Non-judgemental, nonsmoker, ddf, interested in connection beyond sex, intellectual, easy going

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 18-67
  • Location: No Answer of Louisville, Kentucky, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never, Rarely, Occasionally, Socially
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with mike10243

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Kentucky »

© 2001-2023 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.