ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

miguelblac

Menu

miguelblac

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • Marketing and sales of Manufactured rubber products from automotives, industrial, household as well as light commercial refurbishments.
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Got nothing much to tell
Jus a down to earth guy who’s tall, dark with slim well toned body.
Always good at wat I’m duin, I’m also funny Nd kinda talkative in appropriate situations obviously.
I love to hang out ey Nd hv fun.
I’m always me. Wat u see is wat u get

More About My Match

Someone who knows how to handle me, have some good good fun.
Be presentable Nd beautiful
Knows how to dress
Naughty Nd freaky sometimes
Likes to hang out Nd no holding bck

Connect with miguelblac

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from South Africa »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.