ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

miguel6262

Menu

miguel6262

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • it has to do with IT and software installation, although i also design bags and clutches
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

i am a gentle and quite person, i am reserved honest and calm, i love to sing and dance, also love to put smiles on the faces of people, am tall and fit, i love the out doors and i love taking a walk, i like an organized and orderly environment,i am a kind of person that like bringing positive impact and changes

More About My Match

i would like a calm and bold lady someone willing to sacrifice for love,someone with good sense of humor and who like to smile, i love a lady who looks into the future with hopes and believes

Connect with miguel6262

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Georgia »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.