ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

mightyred1414

Menu

mightyred1414

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Real Estate / Insurance
  • Realtor, buying and selling of property. We match you with your dream house
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: No, and seeking same
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a simple and passionate man. Family is very important to me. I love meeting people and making new friends at leisure I spend quality time with family and friends. I love to travel learn new things and love nature too I'm an outdoor person, I like going to the beach, country music is also my thing. There's just so much to love. If you're one of those fake individuals please stay away......

More About My Match

I need a woman who is loving and thoughtful as woman I can share ideas with without any reservations. A woman who would accept me and my kids as I would also do same for hers. An outdoor person to spend vacations together and most importantly not too dependent

Connect with mightyred1414

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Nevada »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.