ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

mightymouse1945

Menu

mightymouse1945

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Auburn
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I am a retired LPN from Eastern Health.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am an outgoing, young at heart, sincere, honest, Christian lady who wants to enjoy life to the fullest! I like to cook, sew, dance, play cards, travel, hang out with friends and I do most of my household maintenance; carpentry & painting etc. I enjoy eating out once in awhile but enjoy eating at home especially if I have company. I'm a non smoker and have a severe allergy to cigarette smoke. I like helping out where I can, especially with the handicapped.

More About My Match

I would like to meet a young at heart, sincere, honest, Christian gentleman who is a non smoker and who would enjoy some of the things that I enjoy. Ideally, we could meet for coffee at Tim Hortons or elsewhere for casual conversation and to get to know each other better.

Connect with mightymouse1945

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Newfoundland »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.