ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

micph68

Menu

micph68

  • micph68: Looking for deep conversations, hand holding and movie watching, best friend connection first
  • I am a: 53 yr-old woman seeking men, 52-62
  • Location: Denmark, South Carolina, USA
  • Last Online: 7 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Artist
  • I'm a Photographer ...
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a happy fun loving gal most of the time. I enjoy photography, kids and nature, camping, fishing, and just hanging with my boys.
I'm happy to share photos just email and ask ...

More About My Match

My ideal match would want to be my best friend. Connecting with me on a whole new level. I want to find my life partner ... love of a lifetime ... but all relationships should start with a firm foundation of friendship. If you don't like a person as a friend how on earth you gonna love them a lifetime? He will be understanding, caring, good with kids and want to have a strong family bond. Will enjoy time with the family and be a family man. Family is so important to me .. I've been thru all the bad crap in life ... I'm ready for peace the rest of my days... peace love and understanding, happiness fun and laughter.

Connect with micph68

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from South Carolina »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.