ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

miclee

Menu

miclee

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Auburn
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Writer / Journalist
  • Tour/Travel and Travel Writing ~ Beachcomber/Fisherman. I've done Coast Guard, Commercial Fishing, Farm Work, Construction, Volunteer EMS
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

https://youtu.be/v2E2NtkR7TI
'Not All Who Wander Are Lost.' - J.R.R. Tolkien.

Kids are launched.
I've a streak of wanderlust and nothing holding me anywhere.
https://youtu.be/rgubITgGPBw
The journey IS the destination.

I am decidedly a 'Country Mouse' at heart. NOT a 'City Mouse' scold
Locations near warm saltwater are preferred. I'm prior USCG and would consider live-aboard a cruising sailboat. I've worked in tourism/travel writing and may again.

DRUGS: None, Rx/otherwise. SMOKING: Quit (may relapse) don't mind if others do.

SCAMMERS - USE MY PERSONAL EMAIL: gullible_fool @ idiotmail.dum very mad

More About My Match

I'd like to become acquainted with a woman NEAR MY AGE +/-...Intelligent, forthright, with a sense of the humorous; near warm salt water, looking to relocate, or seasonally migrate ~ a nomadess?

NOTE: I said 'intelligent', not necessarily 'educated'. I appreciate native intelligence, whether or not accompanied by degree(s).

I'd like to invest time to get to know her ~ Friends - Something More - Long Term.
(Resistance to seasickness would be good.)
Mick cowboy

Contacts that do not mention something specific from this profile needn't expect a response.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 19-91
  • Location: Within 10000 miles of Nyx - North Of The Straits Of, Florida, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: No Way | Probably Not | No, and seeking same | No, been there, done that | No, but love my grand kids

Connect with miclee

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Florida »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.