ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

mickymouse53

Menu

mickymouse53

  • mickymouse53: Hi I am Tom and I round really like to talk with you and see how things go
  • I am a: 68 yr-old man seeking women, 35-55
  • Location: Cupar, Fife, Scotland UK
  • Last Online: Jan 9

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I was working on a fishing trawler then I became ill I am now retired I am a run of the mill kind of man I take things as they come
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a man of simple needs I don't expect the moon and stars but if that happens then that would be a bonus I am looking for a partner between 45 and sixty years of age so if you fit that age group then come and say hello I do not bite lol

More About My Match

My ideal match should be a full bidyed woman not to ckinyband not to big she must like to laugh go òut for walks things like that so I know you are out there so please come and say hello xxxxc

Connect with mickymouse53

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from UK »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.