ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

mickjones1252

Menu

mickjones1252

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Labor/Construction
  • I have been a contractor for eight years and love what I do. I work as a renovations contractor/developer with some structural engineering in it and travel to different parts of the world. I meet different people every day and build long term relatio
  • Income: $150,000+
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

First and foremost I am level headed goal orientated. I believe in treating my lady with respect and love. By nature I am a person of expansion, and my eyes and mind are often optimistically fixed on future goals. Sharing in the totality of life in mutual love, respect and commitment to each other and our loved ones. Love for God being the firm foundation. I am not ashamed to admit that among my demerits you would find that I easily speak my mind and say what I actually think as opposed to what people want to hear. Additionally I am a stronger man, with a stronger mind and follow my own thoughts and ideas no matter what they may be or where they may take me. I have my own opinion about everything but I do not force people to accept them as I wish for people to have their own opinion on things.

More About My Match

I seek a unique woman who is loyal, warm, honoring fidelity in the relationship and goes through life with a beautiful smile on her face. I focus on a unique woman as I would like her to be a many sided woman depending on the special occasion and the company we keep. A woman who is ready to share the rest of her life with me and to grow old together forever and ever and has deep feelings - she can express her feelings freely and openly without conflict or argument.

Connect with mickjones1252

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Michigan »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.