ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Computer Programming
  • I am into programming and cyber security.
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am caring,loving,trustworthy man with a great sense of humor...I love the beautiful sunrise and sunset at the beach,I love walking hand in hand with my partner at the beach ..generally love public display of affection... I am not into any form of head or mind games...I love adventures and meeting new people..I mean life's just too short to live unhappy...and I am willing to give it all it takes to make a relationship work as long as I'm getting same energy back from my partner..Life's just too short to live unhappy.

More About My Match

I am looking for a caring loving and trustworthy woman, a communicator...someone who knows what she wants and also a goal getter...someone who is not into any form of head or mind games..someone who is independent,,loves country lifestyle and also loves adventures and willing to try new things and also willing to give her best to make a relationship work.

Connect with micholo0101

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from New Jersey »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.